FOOTBALL: 2016 Associated Press All-State Football Eight-Man Team | North Oakland Sports

FOOTBALL: 2016 Associated Press All-State Football Eight-Man Team

| November 25, 2016 | Comments (0)

football - tuck 2

The 2016 Associated Press Division Eight-Man, All-State football team, selected by a statewide panel of Michigan sports writers:


Player of the Year: Jason Whitens, Powers North Central

QB/DB: Jason Whitens, Powers North Central

OL/LB: Reese Bays-Kramer, Deckerville

RB/LB: Wyatt Boik, Pickford

RB/LB: Bobby Kleiman, Powers North Central

RB/LB: Daniel Nocerini, Crystal Falls Forest Park

QB/DB: Braydon Sherrod, Wyoming Tri-Unity Christian

OL/DL: Austin Spaetzel, Deckerville

WR/DL: Jake Witt, Ewen Trout Creek


DE/OL Jordan Bailey, Cedarville; QB/DB John Basile, New Haven Merritt Academy; DL/OL Taylor Belongie, Powers North Central; RB/LB David Binder, Owendale-Gagetown; DL/OL Garrett Bybee-Mullins, Fife Lake Forest Area; QB/DB Trevor Brawley, Engadine; RB Erick Carey, Marion; OL/DL Greg Doll, Portland St. Patrick; OL Chase Fremstad, Dryden; RB Sam Hodge, Portland St. Patrick; DE Bryce Hornick, Stephenson; OL/LB Jeremy Johnson, Crystal Falls Forest Park; QB/DB Brandon Pattulo, Deckerville; OL/DE Tanner Poupore, Powers North Central; QB/DB Hollis Thomas, Fife Lake Forest Area; RB/LB Jake Warack, Owendale-Gagetown.


Kevin Bellefeuil, Powers North Central

Category: All Area Teams, Featured Articles, Football, High School, High School (M-Z), Most Recently Updated Stories, NOS reference, Prep Wraps, Sport, Sports Shorts, State Rankings, Stats / Area Leaders, Top Stories, Uncategorized

About Dan Stickradt: DAN STICKRADT | SENIOR EDITOR View author profile.

Leave a Reply

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.